Document Writer's License Members List
The Tamil Nadu Registration Department's TNDWWF members list dated 14 November 2024 is a one-page official guidance roster of document writer licence members, with a supplied effective date of 1 January 2024. It provides enrolment, licence, office, identity, address and contact details for listed members, but does not prescribe a land rule, stamp duty rate or fee.
What the list contains
The Tamil Nadu Registration Department's TNDWWF members list dated 14 November 2024 contains 37 entries, with enrolment numbers running from TNDWWF/2024/03039 to TNDWWF/2024/03075. The supplied record gives an effective date of 1 January 2024.
Each entry may include:
- TNDWWF enrolment number.
- Name of the member.
- Father or husband name.
- Date of birth and age.
- Document writer licence number.
- District Registrar Office.
- Sub-Registrar Office.
- Residential address.
- Mobile number.
The list includes members connected with offices in Marthandam, Cheranmahadevi, Tuticorin, Madurai North, Palani, Periyakulam, Dindigul, Kallakurichi, Virudhachalam, Cheyyar, Salem East, Erode and Karur. Sub-Registrar offices shown include Marthandam Joint 2, Palukal, Thiruvattar, Mukkudal, Pudur, Tiruchendur, Tallakulam, Theni, Sankarapuram, Vandavasi, Pethanaickenpalayam and Erode Joint 1.
Who may use it
The TNDWWF members list may help property buyers, owners and professionals check whether a particular person appears in this published group of document writer licence members. A search should use the member's name together with the enrolment number, licence number and relevant registration office because the table contains several separate identifying fields.
The table also provides residential addresses and mobile numbers. Users should handle those personal details carefully and use them only for an appropriate verification or contact purpose.
Effect on land and registration
The TNDWWF members list is a membership and licence reference. It does not identify any property, survey number, owner, sale deed or encumbrance. It also does not state that any person's appearance in the list changes land ownership or affects the validity of a property transaction.
The page does not provide a government order number, registration procedure, stamp duty rate, fee, penalty or change in land use. Its practical relevance is limited to the listed document writers and the licence and registration office information recorded for them.
This summary is generated from the source document to help you find what is relevant. The PDF above is authoritative. For advice on your own property, use LandLens One or speak to a qualified professional.
Common questions
Does this list change the ownership or status of my property?
No property, survey number, owner or transaction is identified in the list. It is a roster of document writer licence members and their associated details.
What details can I use to check a document writer?
The list provides the member's TNDWWF enrolment number, name, father or husband name, birth details, licence number, District Registrar Office, Sub-Registrar Office, address and mobile number.
Does the document specify any registration fee or stamp duty rate?
No. The page contains member and licence information but does not state any registration fee, stamp duty rate or penalty.
How many document writer members are included?
The page contains 37 entries, from enrolment number TNDWWF/2024/03039 through TNDWWF/2024/03075.